top of page

Original painting painted on stretched canvas with acrylic paint. 77x117cm

Work decorated with numerous plaster and sand reliefs.

The colors are mainly: blue and gold and brown.

Black wood frame, handmade in my recycled wood workshop.

Acrylic paint, ink, sand, varnish, plaster.

 

Back from the exhibition, this magnificent representation of our Earth seen from the sky will make you travel and dream. This large format will easily find its place above a sofa or a bed. It alone will bring light and very pretty colors to your decoration.

 

We are undeniably in the era of recycling and an urgent need to consume responsibly. As a result, I am committed to using recycled canvases most of the time and within the limits of my possibilities. That is to say, give the possibility to a canvas to have a second life by repainting a new work on the original. But it also aims to allow you to acquire a canvas made by a painter with a lower cost, for the purpose of art accessible to all. In addition, this process is almost imperceptible at the time of the final result and therefore has many advantages.

 

The photos can unfortunately sometimes tarnish the reality on the shiny and scintillating side that I try to bring to my paintings. Unfortunately, it is difficult to obtain results as satisfactory in photos as with the canvas in real life.

Decorative abstract artwork "Our land" 77x117cm

€500.00Price
Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page

top of page

Peinture originale peinte sur toile tendue à la peinture acrylique. 77x117cm

Oeuvre ornée de nombreux reliefs d'enduit et de sable.

Les couleurs sont principalement : bleu et or et marron.

Encadrement bois noir, fait main dans mon atelier en bois recyclé.

Peinture acrylique, encre, sable, vernis, enduit.

 

De retour d'exposition, cette magnifique représentation de notre Terre vue du ciel vous fera voyager et rêver. Ce grand format trouvera très facilement sa place au-dessus d'un canapé ou d'un lit. Elle saura à elle seule apporter de la lumière et de très jolies couleurs à votre décoration.

 

Nous sommes incontestablement dans l’ère du recyclage et un besoin urgent de consommer responsable. De ce fait, je me suis engagée à utiliser la plupart du temps et dans la limite de mes possibilités, des toiles recyclées. C’est-à-dire, donner la possibilité à une toile d’avoir une seconde vie en repeignant une nouvelle œuvre sur l’original. Mais cela a aussi pour objectif de vous permettre d’acquérir une toile faite par un artiste peintre avec un coût plusfaible, dans un but d’art accessible à tous. De plus, ce procédé est quasiment imperceptible au moment du résultat final et en conséquent ne présente que de nombreux avantages.

 

Les photos peuvent malheureusement parfois ternir la réalité sur le côté brillant et scintillant que j’essaye d’apporter à mes toiles. Il est malheureusement difficile d’obtenir des résultats aussi satisfaisant en photo qu’avec la toile en réel.

Œuvre d'art abstrait déco "Notre terre" 77x117cm

500,00 €Prix
TVA Incluse
    bottom of page